易博胜体育app下载
Contact Us

Contact Details

Staff Details

 

Mr Michael Kwatsha

Head of Department
Email: mkwatsha@uwc.ac.za
Tel: 021 959 3266
 

Mrs Melanie Mitchell

Office Secretary
Email: mmitchell@uwc.ac.za
Tel: 021 959 2737
 

Mrs Colleen Arendse

Office Coordinator
Email: carendse@uwc.ac.za
Tel: 021 959 9372
 

Mrs Enid Heynes

NSFAS Bursary
Email: echeynes@uwc.ac.za
Tel: 021 959 9392
 

Mr Emelio Keet 

NSFAS Bursary 
Email: ekeet@uwc.ac.za
Tel: 021 959 3059
 

Ms Ester Seleke

Corporate Bursaries
Email: eseleke@uwc.ac.za
Tel: 021 959 3670
 

Mrs Afiesa Duarte

Funza Bursary Consultant
Email: aduarte@uwc.ac.za
Tel: 021 959 2310
 

Ms Nomaphelo Malamlela

State Bursaries
Email: nomalamlela@uwc.ac.za
Tel: 021 959 3157
 

Mr Ebrain Johnson

Postgraduate Bursaries
Email: ejohnson@uwc.ac.za
Tel: 021 959 3338
 

Ms Mpho Nhlapho

Sita Bursaries
Email: mnhlapho@uwc.ac.za
Tel: 021 959 3707
 

Ms Phumza Jamjam

NSFAS Bursary
Email: pjamjam@uwc.ac.za
Tel: 021 959 3114
 

Ms Lucille Teegler

Work-易博胜体育app下载
Email: lteegler@uwc.ac.za
Tel: 021 959 2294/2119