易博胜体育app下载
Contact Us

Library


The Library works to enhance the learning, teaching and research experience of the University in a digital age. It is a vibrant hub of committed staff, excellent services, and collections that aspire to surpass the learning and teaching and research expectations of the UWC community.

The library website is organised to assist you to locate the things you value. It is the portal to the Library catalogue (uKwazi), to vital disciplinary databases, and the online virtual reference service, Ask a Librarian.

Contact Us

Katlego Chiya Faculty Librarian (Arts) Tel: +27 (0)21 959 2296 Email: kchiya@uwc.ac.za
Thozama Bici Faculty Librarian (Arts) Tel: +27 (0)21 959 2296 Email: tbici@uwc.ac.za
Karen Cook Senior Branch Librarian (CHS - BMC) Tel: +27 (0)21 959 2684 Email: kerasmus@uwc.ac.za
Gerald Louw Faculty Librarian (CHS) Tel: +27 (0)21 959 9471 Email: glouw@uwc.ac.za
Clement Kotze Faculty Librarian (Education) Tel: +27 (0)21 959 2928 Email: cpkotze@uwc.ac.za
Khonziwe Mpandle Faculty Librarian (EMS) Tel: +27 (0)21 959 3211 Email: kmpandle@uwc.ac.za
Shehaamah Mohamed Senior Branch Librarian (Dentistry) Tel: +27 (0)21 937 3165 Email: shmohamed@uwc.ac.za
Grace van Niekerk Faculty Librarian (Law) Tel: +27 (0)21 959 2906 Email: gvanniekerk@uwc.ac.za
  Faculty Librarian (Natural Sciences) Tel: +27 (0)21 959 2930  

THE LIBRARY HOURS
Monday to Friday: 08h00 – 16h30
Saturday & Sunday: Closed
CONTACT DETAILS
Tel: +27 (0)21 959 2946

THE LIBRARY HOURS
Monday to Friday: 09h00 – 13h00
CONTACT DETAILS
Tel: +27 (0)21 959 2684
Email: kerasmus@uwc.ac.za

THE LIBRARY HOURS
Monday to Friday: 09h00 – 13h00
CONTACT DETAILS
Tel: +27 (0)21 937 3165